User must be logged in to the user dashboard. From there, head over to your profile settings, scroll down to find “Close & Delete Account” button. Once pressed, you will be prompted to confirm that action since it is not reversable.
Disrupting the music industry with Blockchain & Smart Contract technology. Music Distribution, Website, Marketing and more!